Going Out Into the Ocean

super short bannner

super short bannner

” Either you decide to stay in the shallow end of the pool , or you go out into the ocean”-Christopher Reeve

I have written fiction since I was 13. I wrote fan fictions, even though they didn’t have a name then, with my best friend. I went to college and got a BA in English with an Emphasis in Writing. I have never seriously tried to publish. It is something I have always wanted to do. Now is the time.  It has to be. So I hope you will all join me as I jump into the ocean.

Leave a Reply

