7 Hours to Go

Only 7 hours to go until Nanowrimo begins.
I think I am ready.

I have an idea.
I have character sketches
I have a synopsis
I have a new journal
I have a daily word count sheet so I know if I’m on track
I have 11 Pentel RSVP med. ballpoint black pens

I still have to do some last minute research on settings and local history
I need to create a soundtrack for my book
Need photos for my casts of characters
May do scene sketches if I have enough time.

I will be making daily updates to my blog so that those who are curious what the whole experience is like will be able to get a feel for it.

One comment on “7 Hours to Go

  1. sonya says:

    Looks like you’re ready to me. Best of luck and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

