Nanowrimo-Day 9

Starting off the day with 4,404 words done. If I accomplish 10, 540 words today I will be back on track.
Looking at the big goal for the week, I am going to concentrate on reaching 24, 990 words by next Sunday.

That being said, I am feeling very optimistic this morning. It felt like the story was starting to move and the writing is starting to flow. It is starting to be fun. I am so glad I didn’t freak when I decided to change ideas and stuck with it. I hope that everyone who started is still going.

I will hopefully be back with a word count update later this afternoon. Off to write the breakfast scene.

Leave a Reply

