Serial Flash Fiction 2 begins August 2

As I said earlier this month, I am going to try and bring this blog back to what it was originally intended to be.

So beginning August 2nd. The sequel to The Last Governess begins.

It is called The Anthorpe Bride.

It will be 12 chapters published Monday, Wednesday, Friday until it is finished. Following the rules used for Governess each chapter will be 500 words or less.

If you wish to read or hopefully re-read The Last Governess, you can find it in the July archive for 2009. Or you can drop me a line with contact information and I’ll send you the pdf file.

See you back here on Monday. Happy reading

2 comments on “Serial Flash Fiction 2 begins August 2

  1. Marlene says:

    I would LOVE a pdf of your book – so I can catch up in the evenings! I work and it’s hard to get on during the day….I can print out the pdf and read it at home!

  2. Aniket says:

    Hi Tina.

    I finally made it here. 🙂 I too would love to have that pdf. Thank you for posting on FlashFiction!

Leave a Reply

